Australian National Academy of Music (ANAM): The Piano Quartet
Wednesday, June 16, 7:00 PM (AEST)

Join musicians and faculty from the Australian National Academy of Music (ANAM) as they perform a selection of chamber works in a series of concerts – streamed and with a live audience.


Claire Weatherhead – Violin
Henry Justo – Viola
Hamish Jamieson – Cello
Kane Chang – Piano
Josef Hanna – Violin
Lynda Latu – Violin
Dasha Auer – Viola
Oliver Russell – Cello
Jennifer Yu – Piano


Mozart – Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor K478

Schumann – Piano Quintet in E-flat, Op. 44

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:00PM (AEST)

60 minutes

The Athenaeum 2
188 Collins St, Melbourne