Friday 27th November at 7pm (AEDT)

Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra – GRAINGER, GRIEG & MOZART

Exhilarating works by Grainger and Grieg preface Mozart’s incomparable Sinfonia Concertante for Violin and Viola featuring TSO soloists Emma McGrath and Doug Coghill.


Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra

Greg Stephens – Conductor

Emma McGrath – Lead/Director

Douglas Coghill – Viola


Grainger – The Duke of Marlborough Fanfare

Grieg (arr. Ward) – Triumphal March, from Sigurd Jorsalfar

Grainger – Shepherd’s Hey

Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat Major for Violin, Viola and Orchestra K.364

Friday 27th November at 7pm (AEDT)

60 minutes