Thursday 16th July at 7pm (AEST)

Sutherland Trio – Beethoven, Suk and Rebecca Clarke

Sutherland Trio returns for an evening of exquisite piano trio music to inspire and delight. Rebecca Clarke’s piano trio is an original pioneering work written in 1921 by Clarke, who at the time used a male pseudonym for her compositional voice to be heard and respected.


Sutherland Trio
Elizabeth Sellars – violin
Molly Kadarauch – cello
Caroline Almonte – piano


Beethoven – Allegretto for Piano Trio No. 8 in B flat, Wo 039
Suk – Elegie Op. 23
Rebecca Clarke – Piano Trio in E Flat Minor

Thursday 16th July at 7pm (AEST)

60 minutes